Contact

Berlin
Bismarckstr. 91 
10625 Berlin / Germany
Phone: +49 (0)30 315 730 0
Fax: +49 (0)30 315 730 89
berlin@inros-lackner.de

Bremen
Linzer Str. 3
28359 Bremen / Germany
Phone: +49 (0)421 65 84 10
Fax: +49 (0)421 65 84 110
bremen@inros-lackner.de

Cottbus
Sachsendorfer Str. 2
03051 Cottbus / Germany
Phone: +49 (0)355 866 884 00
Fax: +49 (0)355 866 884 99
cottbus@inros-lackner.de

Dresden
Schweizer Str. 3b
01069 Dresden / Germany
Phone: +49 (0)351 89 561 0
Fax: +49 (0)351 89 561 130
dresden@inros-lackner.de

Freiburg

Jechtinger Str. 11
79111 Freiburg im Breisgau
Phone: +49 (0)761 470 9010 00
Fax: +49 (0)761 470 9010 99
freiburg@inros-lackner.de

Hamburg
Holstenplatz 18
22765 Hamburg / Germany
Phone: +49 (0)40 30 68 33 0
Fax: +49 (0)40 30 68 33 89
hamburg@inros-lackner.de

Hanover
Theaterstr. 15
30159 Hanover / Germany
Phone: +49 (0)511 367 00 0
Fax: +49 (0)511 367 00 149
hannover@inros-lackner.de

Jena
Am Kieshügel 15 
07743 Jena / Germany
Phone: +49 (0)3641 60 97 61
Fax: +49 (0)3641 82 92 47
jena@inros-lackner.de

Munich
Steinerstr. 15, Haus B
81369 München / Germany
Phone: +49 (0)89 726 33 09 50
Fax: +49 (0)89 726 33 09 59
muenchen@inros-lackner.de

Potsdam
Zeppelinstr. 136, Haus d
14471 Potsdam / Germany
Phone: +49 (0)331 70 67 0
Fax: +49 (0)331 70 67 275
potsdam@inros-lackner.de

Rostock
Rosa-Luxemburg-Str. 16
18055 Rostock / Germany
Phone: +49 (0)381 45 67 80
Fax: +49 (0)381 45 67 899
rostock@inros-lackner.de

Schwerin
Spieltordamm 9
19055 Schwerin / Germany
Phone: +49 (0)385 63 46 0
Fax +49 (0)385 63 46 111
schwerin@inros-lackner.de

Stuttgart

Im Schwenkrain 8
70376 Stuttgart / Germany
Phone: +49 (0)711 794 808 000
Fax: +49 (0)711 794 808 099
stuttgart@inros-lackner.de